Morro Bay Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.80% required for all reservations.

Friday, June 14, 2024
Avenger
Full Day
Fri. 6-14-2024 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2024 4:00 PM
25
$140
14
Rockcod and Lingcod
Starfire
3/4 Day
Fri. 6-14-2024 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2024 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
Rockcod and Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Fri. 6-14-2024 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-14-2024 2:00 PM
26
$90
Full
Rockcod and Lingcod
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Endeavor
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 6-15-2024 6:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2024 2:00 PM
Full
Avenger
AM Half Day
Sat. 6-15-2024 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2024 12:00 PM
25
$80
Full
Rockcod and Lingcod
Starfire
AM Half Day
Sat. 6-15-2024 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-15-2024 1:00 PM
25
$90
9
For RTA employees only!
Avenger
PM Half Day
Sat. 6-15-2024 1:00 PM
Sat. 6-15-2024 6:00 PM
25
$80
Full
Rockcod and Lingcod
Starfire
PM Half Day
Sat. 6-15-2024 2:00 PM
Sat. 6-15-2024 6:00 PM
25
$80
Full
PM 1/2 Day rockcod & lingcod. 4 hours.
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Starfire
3/4 Day
Sun. 6-16-2024 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-2024 2:00 PM
25
$110
3
Rockcod and Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Sun. 6-16-2024 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-2024 1:00 PM
25
$90
2
Rockcod and Lingcod
Avenger
AM Half Day
Sun. 6-16-2024 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-16-2024 2:00 PM
25
$90
Full
Rockcod and Lingcod
Monday, June 17, 2024
Avenger
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-17-2024 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-2024 2:00 PM
25
$110
25
Rockcod and Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Mon. 6-17-2024 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-2024 1:00 PM
25
$90
23
Rockcod and Lingcod
Starfire
AM Half Day
Mon. 6-17-2024 8:00 AM
Mon. 6-17-2024 1:00 PM
25
$80
23
Rockcod and Lingcod
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Endeavor
3/4 Day
Tue. 6-18-2024 6:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2024 2:00 PM
25
$110
25
Rockcod and Lingcod
Starfire
AM Half Day
Tue. 6-18-2024 7:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2024 1:00 PM
25
$90
25
Rockcod and Lingcod
Avenger
1/2 Day Shallow Water
Tue. 6-18-2024 8:00 AM
Tue. 6-18-2024 2:00 PM
25
$90
15
Rockcod and Lingcod
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Avenger
3/4 Day Shallow Water
Wed. 6-19-2024 6:00 AM
Wed. 6-19-2024 2:00 PM
25
$110
10
Rockcod and Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Wed. 6-19-2024 8:00 AM
Wed. 6-19-2024 2:00 PM
25
$90
23
Rockcod and Lingcod
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Endeavor
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-20-2024 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-20-2024 2:00 PM
25
$110
23
Rockcod and Lingcod
Page 1 of 32