Morro Bay Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, October 20, 2017
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Fri. 10-20-2017 10:00 AM
Fri. 10-20-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Sat. 10-21-2017 10:00 AM
Sat. 10-21-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Stew's Bay Cruise
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 10-21-2017 11:00 AM
Sat. 10-21-2017 12:00 PM
Full
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Endeavor
12 Hour Trip
Sun. 10-22-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 10-22-2017 6:00 PM
35
$110
25
CAPE SAN MARTIN 12hr.Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Sun. 10-22-2017 10:00 AM
Sun. 10-22-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Monday, October 23, 2017
Avenger
3/4 Day
Mon. 10-23-2017 7:00 AM
Mon. 10-23-2017 3:00 PM
45
$70
45
8hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Mon. 10-23-2017 8:00 AM
Mon. 10-23-2017 2:00 PM
35
$60
35
6hr. Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Mon. 10-23-2017 10:00 AM
Mon. 10-23-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Avenger
3/4 Day Charter
Tue. 10-24-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 10-24-2017 2:00 PM
Full
Endeavor
3/4 Day
Tue. 10-24-2017 7:00 AM
Tue. 10-24-2017 3:00 PM
35
$70
35
8hr Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Tue. 10-24-2017 10:00 AM
Tue. 10-24-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Endeavor
12 Hour Trip
Wed. 10-25-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 10-25-2017 6:00 PM
20
$150
14
LIMITED LOAD CAPE SAN MARTIN 12HR. Rockcod & Lingcod
Avenger
3/4 Day
Wed. 10-25-2017 7:00 AM
Wed. 10-25-2017 3:00 PM
45
$70
43
8HRS. Rockcod & Lingcod SHALLOW WATER
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Wed. 10-25-2017 10:00 AM
Wed. 10-25-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Avenger
3/4 Day
Thu. 10-26-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 10-26-2017 2:00 PM
45
$70
42
8hrs. Rockcod Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day Charter
Thu. 10-26-2017 7:00 AM
Thu. 10-26-2017 1:00 PM
Full
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Thu. 10-26-2017 10:00 AM
Thu. 10-26-2017 4:30 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Stew's Bay Cruise
Private Trip Charter
Thu. 10-26-2017 2:00 PM
Thu. 10-26-2017 5:00 PM
1
Friday, October 27, 2017
Avenger
Full Day Charter
Fri. 10-27-2017 5:00 AM
Fri. 10-27-2017 3:00 PM
Full
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Fri. 10-27-2017 7:00 AM
Fri. 10-27-2017 1:00 PM
35
$60
22
6hr. Rockcod & Lingcod
Page 1 of 11