Morro Bay Landing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Maya
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 2-24-2018 10:00 AM
Sat. 2-24-2018 2:00 PM
Full
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Endeavor
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 2-25-2018 9:00 AM
Sun. 2-25-2018 11:00 AM
40
$40
40
2hrs. Whale Watching Nature Cruise
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Avenger
AM Whale Watch Charter
Thu. 3-8-2018 9:00 AM
Thu. 3-8-2018 11:00 AM
Full
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Stew's Bay Cruise
Private Trip Charter
Sat. 3-17-2018 11:00 AM
Sat. 3-17-2018 12:30 PM
Full
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Avenger
Full Day
Sun. 4-1-2018 5:00 AM
Sun. 4-1-2018 3:00 PM
45
$93
43
10hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Endeavor
12 Hour Trip
Sun. 4-1-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-1-2018 6:00 PM
35
$115
24
12hr. rockcod & lingcod Cape San Martin
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Sun. 4-1-2018 11:00 AM
Sun. 4-1-2018 5:00 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Monday, April 2, 2018
Avenger
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-2-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-2-2018 2:00 PM
45
$75
45
8hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Endeavor
AM Half Day
Mon. 4-2-2018 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-2-2018 1:00 PM
35
$65
35
6hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Mon. 4-2-2018 11:00 AM
Mon. 4-2-2018 5:00 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Endeavor
3/4 Day
Tue. 4-3-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-3-2018 2:00 PM
35
$75
35
8hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Avenger
AM Half Day
Tue. 4-3-2018 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-3-2018 1:00 PM
45
$65
43
6hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Tue. 4-3-2018 11:00 AM
Tue. 4-3-2018 5:00 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Endeavor
12 Hour Trip
Wed. 4-4-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-4-2018 6:00 PM
20
$155
14
12hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod Cape San Martin (LIMITED LOAD )
Avenger
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-4-2018 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-4-2018 3:00 PM
45
$75
45
8 Hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Wed. 4-4-2018 11:00 AM
Wed. 4-4-2018 5:00 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Avenger
1/2 Day one Kid Free w/ paid Adult
Thu. 4-5-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-5-2018 12:00 PM
45
$65
43
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod 6hr. Kids Fish Free : 12 and under with Full Price paid adult Ticket. Does not include rod or tackle. Child MUST have reservation! See website for full details. Call 805-771-5500 to make the FREE KID RESERVATION.
Endeavor
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-5-2018 7:00 AM
Thu. 4-5-2018 3:00 PM
35
$75
35
8 Hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Stew's Bay Cruise
Nature Trip
Thu. 4-5-2018 11:00 AM
Thu. 4-5-2018 5:00 PM
25
$10
25
1 HR Bay/Nature Cruise of beautiful Morro Bay. For reservations call 805-995-3019
Friday, April 6, 2018
Avenger
Full Day
Fri. 4-6-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-6-2018 4:00 PM
45
$93
43
10hrs. Rockcod & Lingcod
Page 1 of 43